Enbridge Companies

Events & Presentations

Upcoming Events

There are no events scheduled at this time

Recent Events & Presentations

Event Details Date
Investment Community Presentation
Presentation (PDF 3.1 MB)
February 2017
Enbridge Income Fund Holdings Inc. Fourth Quarter and Year End 2016 Results
Friday, February 17th 7:00 am MT / 9:00 am ET
Enbridge Income Fund Holdings Inc. and Enbridge Inc. Third Quarter 2016 Financial Results
Thursday, November 3rd 7:00 am MT / 9:00 am ET
Enbridge Income Fund Holdings Inc and Enbridge Inc Second Quarter 2016 Financial Results
Friday, July 29th 7:00 am MT / 9:00 am ET
Enbridge Income Fund Holdings Inc and Enbridge Inc First Quarter 2016 Financial Results
May 12, 2016 7:00 am MT / 9:00 am ET
2016 Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders
Advisory (PDF 138.2 KB)
Presentation (PDF 1.7 MB)
Transcript (PDF 143.1 KB)
May 12, 2016 10:00 am MT / 12:00 pm ET
Enbridge Income Fund Holdings Inc and Enbridge Inc 2015 Year End Financial Results
February 19, 2016 7:00 am MT / 9:00 am ET
Peters & Co Limited 2016 Winter Energy Conference
Presentation (PDF 1.2 MB)
January 20, 2016
2015 Third Quarter Financial Results
November 5, 2015
2015 Peters and Co Energy Conference
Presentation (PDF 1.6 MB)
September 17, 2015
2015 National Bank Financial Energy Income Conference
September 9, 2015
Special Meeting of Shareholders
Advisory (PDF 77.8 KB)
News Release (PDF 134.8 KB)
Presentation (PPTX 782.3 KB)
Transcript (PDF 74.8 KB)
August 20, 2015 1:30 pm MDT / 3:30 pm EDT Calgary, AB
2015 Second Quarter Financial Results
July 28, 2015 Calgary, AB
2015 Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders
Advisory (PDF 78.6 KB)
Presentation (PDF 801.9 KB)
MP3 (MP3 11.5 MB)
Transcript (PDF 153.6 KB)
May 4, 2015 11:30 am MDT / 1:30 pm EDT Toronto
2015 First Quarter Financial Results
May 4, 2015
2014 Year End Financial Results
February 10, 2015
AltaCorp Capital Energy Services and Infrastructure Conference
Presentation (PDF 763 KB)
January 15, 2015
2014 Third Quarter Financial Results
November 4th, 2014 7:00 am MT/9:00 am ET
2014 Enbridge Income Fund Asset Acquisition from Enbridge Inc
Press Release (PDF 295.3 KB)
Presentation (PDF 1 MB)
MP3 (MP3 7 MB)
Transcript (PDF 133.2 KB)
September 22, 2014 4:00 pm MT / 6:00 pm ET
2014 National Bank Financial Energy Income Conference
September 3, 2014 Montreal, Quebec
2014 Second Quarter Financial Results
July 29, 2014 7:00 am MT/9:00 am ET
2014 TD Securities Calgary Energy Conference
Presentation (PDF 2.4 MB)
July 8, 2014
2014 TD Securities Power and Utilities Conference
Presentation (PDF 2.4 MB)
June 26, 2014
2014 Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders
Advisory (PDF 86.9 KB)
Presentation (PDF 1.5 MB)
MP3 (MP3 16.1 MB)
Transcript (PDF 164.5 KB)
May 5, 2014
2014 First Quarter Financial Results
May 5, 2014
2013 Year End Financial Results
Feb. 11, 2014
2013 Third Quarter Financial Results
Nov. 5, 2013
National Bank Financial 2013 Energy Income Conference
Sept. 4, 2013 Montreal, QC
2013 Second Quarter Financial Results
Jul. 31, 2013
2013 TD Energy Conference
Jul. 9, 2013
2013 First Quarter Financial Results
May 6, 2013
Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders
Advisory (PDF 85.8 KB)
Presentation (PDF 2.2 MB)
Transcript (PDF 121.1 KB)
May 6, 2013 Calgary
2012 Fourth Quarter Financial Results
Mar. 2013